Home » TUBS Partners

TUBS Partners

Technical University Braunschweig

 Unit  Representative e-mail
Institute for Sanitary and Environmental Engineering Prof. Norbert Dichtl,
Prof. Thomas Dockhorn,
Prof. Andreas Haarstrick
n.dichtl@tu-braunschweig.de
t.dockhorn@tu-bs.de
a.haarstrick@tu-braunschweig.de
Institute for Environmental and Sustainable Chemistry Prof. Müfit Bahadir,
Prof. Robert Kreuzig,
Dr. Marit Kolb
m.bahadir@tu-bs.de
r.kreuzig@tu-bs.de
m.kolb@tu-bs.de
Leichtweiß-Institute, Dep. of Hydrology, Water Management and Water Protection Prof. Günther Meon,
Prof. Matthias Schöniger
g.meon@tu-braunschweig.de
m.schoeniger@tu-braunschweig.de
Leichtweiß-Institute, Dep. of Waste and Resource Management Prof. Klaus Fricke,
Dr. Kai Münnich
klaus.fricke@tu-braunschweig.de
k.muennich@tu-braunschweig.de
Leichtweiß-Institute , Dep. of Hydraulic Engineering and Water Resources Prof. Andreas Dittrich a.dittrich@tu-braunschweig.de
Institute for Geodesy and Photogrammetry Prof. Wolfgang Niemeier w.niemeier@tu-bs.de
Leichtweiß-Institute, Dep. of Hydromechanics and Coastal Engineering Prof. Hocine Oumeraci h.oumeraci@tu-bs.de
Institute for Computational Modeling in Civil Engineering Prof. Manfred Krafczyk kraft@irmb.tu-bs.de
Institute of Social Sciences Prof. Ulrich Menzel u.menzel@tu-bs.de